Boy Scout Troop 361 has been serving the youth of the Federal Way, Fife, Milton, and NE Tacoma areas since 1989.  Troop 361 is very active, boy run, and dedicated to excellence in our Scouting program. 

Upcoming Outings, select outing for permission form(s)

Operation Slapstick, the encampment
Friday, April 17, 2015 to Sunday, April 19, 2015
Lightning Outing
Friday, May 15, 2015 to Sunday, May 17, 2015
Fort Stevens
Friday, August 14, 2015 to Sunday, August 16, 2015
Finding Bigfoot, backpacking
Friday, September 18, 2015 to Sunday, September 20, 2015
War of the Worlds
Friday, October 16, 2015 to Sunday, October 18, 2015
Planning Meeting
Friday, November 13, 2015 to Sunday, November 15, 2015
Laser Tag
Friday, December 11, 2015 to Saturday, December 12, 2015
Snow Wars, Yes there is snow! Will retry Feb 6th Saturday, February 6, 2016
Rockets, Rockets, Rockets!
Friday, February 19, 2016 to Sunday, February 21, 2016
Snow Cave, or Mr. Hill Mystery Outing
Saturday, March 12, 2016 to Sunday, March 13, 2016
Scouting For Food Saturday, March 19, 2016
Boffing in the Forest
Friday, April 15, 2016 to Sunday, April 17, 2016
Washington Special Olympics (WSO)
Friday, June 3, 2016 to Sunday, June 5, 2016
WashJam 2016
Thursday, August 25, 2016 to Sunday, August 28, 2016